سياسة الوصول

تحدد سياسة الوصول عن المعلومات التي تقوم وتعمل علي إتاحة توافر موقع شركة عبد اللطيف جميل لوساطة التأمين على المجال (“موقع الالكتروني لشركة عبد اللطيف جميل لوساطة التأمين”) للمستخدمين مع الاحتياجات المختلفة. تغطي سياسة الوصول أهداف الشركة والنهج لسهولة الوصول إليها، المهام الأساسية لمستخدم الموقع الالكتروني للشركة والتي يجب أن يكون قادر علي أدائها وأي مما تقوم به الشركة من ممارسات لتحسين إمكانية الوصول إلى الموقع.

مقدمة

تدرك شركة عبد اللطيف جميل لوساطة التأمين بأن العديد من أشكال الإعاقة المختلفة تؤثر على الوصول إلى الموقع الالكتروني. وقد اعتمد نهج استباقي لتحسين الموقع الالكتروني والخدمات المقدمة من خلال الموقع الالكتروني. تهدف الشركة علي تلبية احتياجات المستخدمين الغير قادرين وتقديم المعلومات والخدمات للوصول. تسعى الشركة للتحرك نحو الامتثال للمبادئ التوجيهية لاتحاد الشبكة العالمية (W3C) والخطوط الإرشادية لمحتوى ويب للوصول WCAG 1.0 كما تسعى الشركة لتوفير تجربة جيدة لمستخدمين الموقع الالكتروني من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

النهج

نهج شركة عبد اللطيف جميل لوساطة التأمين في إمكانية الوصول هو محاولة جعل الموقع الالكتروني للشركة والخدمات سهلة الاستخدام والفهم لجميع المستخدمين، و يشمل ذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر المخصصة . ونحن في الشركة ندرك أن إمكانية الوصول لا تتعلق بأصحاب الاحتياجات الخاصة فقط. ونهجنا هو توفير صفحات ويب بسيطة مرتبة بشكل واضح، ومحتوى سهل المتابعة. لقد تم تطوير الموقع الالكتروني للشركة ليكون أتش تي أم أل( HTML5 ) بشكل تام ليتوافق تماما مع جميع العناوين، والروابط، ومحتوى النصوص الأخرى المبنية بشكل كامل. وهذا يتيح لجميع النصوص أن تكون قابلة للقراءة من قبل قارىء النصوص ونمط خطوط قابلة للتعديل من قبل المتصفحات المتوافقة أتش تي أم أل (HTML5) يستجيب الموقع الالكتروني للشركة لكل من عاملي التغيير في الشكل و حجم الخط على فرض الاستخدام المعقول.

يشمل الموقع الالكتروني للشركة ما يلي:
• خريطة الموقع.
• بيانات الاتصال للشركة.
• توفير بيانات اتصال للردود و المقترحات فيما يتعلق بتحسين إمكانية الوصول إلى الموقع الالكتروني للشركة.

إشراك العملاء

ترحب شركة عبد اللطيف جميل لوساطة التأمين بالردود و المقترحات من قبل مستخدمي الموقع الالكتروني من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. تسعى الشركة في المستقبل لتشمل، حسب الاقتضاء، هؤلاء المستخدمين في تطوير واختبار الخدمات والمحتوىات الجديدة.

حلول بديلة

قد تكون شركة عبد اللطيف جميل لوساطة التأمين قادرة على تقديم صيغة بديلة أو حل لمشاكل الوصول التي يواجهها المستخدمين . يرجى الاتصال على الشركة باستخدام تفاصيل الاتصال على النحو المبين أدناه.

الامتثال للمعايير

بالرغم من أن الموقع الالكتروني لشركة عبد اللطيف جميل لوساطة التأمين يطمح حاليا بالتوافق بشكل تام في جميع المناطق، فطموح الشركة هو التوافق مع جميع صفحات واتحادات الويب في أنحاء العالم (W3C) وكذلك إرشادات الوصول للمحتوي 1.0 والمستوى AA، وضمان الحفاظ على هذا المعيار بمجرد الوصول إليه . و يتم تحقيق هذا المعيار عن طريق ضمان وضوح عرض المحتوى للموقع الالكتروني وأسلوب تدوينه و كتابته بما تراه الشركة سهلا للفهم والمتابعة.

الاتصال

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات بخصوص إمكانية الوصول إلى الموقع الالكتروني لشركة عبد اللطيف جميل لوساطة التأمين ، أو إذا واجهت أي صعوبة في استخدام الموقع الالكتروني ، يرجى التواصل معنا عن طريق info@aljinsurance.com, وإعطاء تفاصيل طلبك.

Loading...
/Accessibility Policy
Accessibility Policy2021-03-31T16:01:57+03:00

Accessibility Policy

This accessibility policy sets out information which details the availability of Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage ’s website at the domain ALJFinance.com (the “Abdul Latif Jameel United Finance Website”) to users with different needs. This accessibility policy covers the aims and approach to accessibility, the core functions a user should be able to perform and what is doing in practice to improve the accessibility of the Website.

Introduction

Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage recognizes that many different forms of disability affect access to the Website. A proactive approach to improving the Website and the services offered via the Website has been adopted. Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage aims to meet the needs of disabled users and offer accessible information and services. Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage endeavours to move towards compliance with the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 1.0 AA standard. Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage seeks to provide a good experience for users of Website with special needs.

Approach

Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage ’s approach to accessibility is to attempt to make the Website and services easy to use and understand for all users, including by the customization of computing devices. It is recognized that not just disabled people are affected by issues of accessibility. The Website webpages intend to be clear with easy to follow content. Using the Website has been developed to be fully html 5 compliant with all titles, links, and other text content fully compliant. This allows all text readable by text readers and fonts adjustable by html 5 compliant browsers. The Website is responsive to both form factor and font sizing changes assuming reasonable usage.
The Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage ’s Website includes the following:

• a site map.
• contact details for Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage .
• contact details to provide feedback regarding improving the accessibility of the Website.

Customer involvement

Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage welcomes the feedback of users of the Website with special needs and will seek in the future to involve, as appropriate, those users in the development and testing of new services and content.

Alternative solutions

Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage may be able to offer an alternative format or solution to accessibility problems encountered by users of the Website. Please contact the Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage using the contact details as set out below.

Standards compliance

Although the Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage ’s Website currently aspires to conform in all areas e.g., Worldwide Web Consortiums (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0, Level AA, and ensures to maintain this standard once it is achieved. This accessibility standard is being achieved by ensuring the Website content is clearly presented and written in a way which the company believes is easy to understand and follow.

Contacts

If you have any questions or feedback regarding the accessibility of the Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage ’s Website, or if you experience any difficulty using the Website, please contact the Abdul Latif Jameel Insurance Brokerage via info@aljinsurance.com, giving details of your query.